Onondaga County:

Baldwinsville, Village of

Camillus, Town of

Clay, Town of

East Syracuse, Village of

Elbridge, Town of

Fayetteville, Village of

Lysander, Town of

Salina, Town of

Solvay, Village of

Syracuse, City of

Van Buren, Town of

Oswego County:

Fulton, City of

Hastings, Town of

Oswego, City of

Schroeppel, Town of


Cayuga County:

Auburn, City of


Jefferson County:

LeRay, Town of